Half Moon - Janis Joplin


  Janis Joplin - Half Moon .mp3  
Found at bee mp3 search engine


Janis Joplin


1. Move Over

2. Cry Baby

3. A Woman Left Lonely

4. Half Moon

5. Buried Alive In The Blues

6. My Baby

7. Me And Bobby McGee

8. Mercedes Benz

9. Trust Me

10. Get It While You Can

11. Tell Mama (Live)

12. Little Girl Blue (Live)

13. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (Live)

14. Cry Baby (Live)